Saturday, February 20, 2010

Throes of Sanity Reunited

Hey metal fans, Throes of Sanity has reunited with all original members of the Upheaval! They will start their 2010 tour with a show at Hells Kitchen in Tacoma on March 6, 2010. They will also be playing Swordbrothers Festival in Andernach, Germany 9/11/2010 for their European debut. Look to this blog for additional shows and information about the band.

Throes of Sanity is also playing at Hell's Kitchen on Saturday, June 12, 2010. Tickets are currently on sale.

Throes of Sanity is Scott King (vocals), Marc Wallace (guitars), Erik Peterson (guitars), Phil Tsai (bass) and Jeff Winston (drums). To get more information about the band visit
For Throes of Sanity Reviews, check out the following links:
Keep True!

1 comment:

  1. Check out Throes of Sanity at